Bisherige Preisträger*innen


2015      Laure Spaltenstein

2016      Cosima Linke

2017      keine Vergabe

2019      Olga Sutkowska 

2020      Simon Kannenberg


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.