Ehrenmitglieder der Gesellschaft für Musikforschung

Dr. Hanspeter Bennwitz

Prof. Dr. Helga de la Motte-Haber

Prof. Dr. Kurt von Fischer

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Friedhelm Krummacher

Dr. Helga Lühning

Prof. Dr. Klaus Wolfgang Niemöller

Prof. Barbara Scheuch-Vötterle

Prof. Dr. Artur Simon


Verstorbene Ehrenmitglieder

Prof. Dr. Anna Amalie Abert

Dr. Richard Baum

Prof. Dr. Georg v. Dadelsen

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Eller

Dr. Günter Henle

Dr. Dr. h. c. Anthony van Hoboken

Prof. Dr. Christoph-Hellmut Mahling

Hanns Neupert

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Rehm

Prof. Dr. Martin Ruhnke

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Stephan

Prof. Dr. Walter Wiora

Frieder Zschoch

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Ludwig Finscher

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.